Building and Concrete Restoration Association of Ontario

> home
> mission statement
> news & events
> board of directors
> members
> photo gallery
> join / contact us
> links




RFCAO | Photo Gallery

RFCAO 2008 Golf Tournament

Sixty-four golfers swung their clubs at this year's annual RFCAO golf tournament, held at the Caledon Woods Golf Club on July 10, 2008. The weather was hot and sunny. This year's golf format was scramble - it allowed for quicker play and a more relaxed round on the links. Members enjoyed a complimentary BBQ lunch, golf, cocktails and dinner. RFCAO provided all attendees with a fall jacket. ClubLink provided everyone who attended with a golf towel.

Murray Clark of Centura was the Master of Ceremonies for the evening. He thanked everyone for attending, and for all contributions to the prize table.

Best Team (sponsored by Buchanan Floor Coverings)
Jon Kroneyemer, David Hope, Kris George, Frank Syer

Most Honest Team (Jim Fleming Memorial Trophy)
Rene Bongertman, K. Aruda, Imre Deak, Mark Honey

Golfers Green Closest to the Pin
Brian Jones and Danny Andreis

Mens Closest to the Pin
Tom Joyce

Ladies Closest to the Pin
Brenda Puckering

Mens Longest Drive
Dean Marsh

Ladies Longest Drive
Ann Jackman

Click on a thumbnail to view in full size:


© 2006 RFCAO | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.