Building and Concrete Restoration Association of Ontario

> home
> mission statement
> news & events
> board of directors
> members
> photo gallery
> join / contact us
> links
 

 

 


   

RFCAO | Members


Name Company Address Contact Info
Chris Kephalas Altro Canada Inc. 6221 Kennedy Rd., Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S8
Phone: 905-564-1330
Fax: 905-564-0750
Email: ckephalas@altro.com
Website: www.altrofloors.com
Chris Johnson Altro Canada Inc. 6221 Kennedy Rd., Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S8
Phone: 905-564-1330
Fax: 905-564-0750
Email: CJohnson@altro.com
Website: www.altrofloors.com
Sean Palmer American Biltrite - Flooring Division 22 Longfield Dr.
Bethany, ON L0A1A0
Phone: 647-637-1867
Email: spalmer@american-biltrite.com
Website: www.american-biltrite.com
Mark Honey Canada Base 30 Vinyl Court
Vaughan, ON L4L 4A3

Phone: 905-850-9797, 416-410-4704
Fax: 905-850-9777
Email: canbase1@hotmail.com
Murray Clark Centura Floor and Wall Fashions 950 Lawrence Ave. West
Toronto, ON M6A 1C4
Phone: 416-785-5165
Fax: 416-783-0636
Email: mclark@centura.ca
Website: www.centura.ca
Brian Cowie Centura Floor and Wall Fashions 950 Lawrence Ave. West
Toronto, ON M6A 1C4
Phone: 416-785-5165
Fax: 416-783-0636
Email: centura@centura.ca
Website: www.centura.ca
Ross Keltie Centura Floor and Wall Fashions 950 Lawrence Ave. West
Toronto, ON M6A 1C4
Phone: 416-785-5165
Fax: 416-783-0636
Email: keltie@centura.ca
Website: www.centura.ca
Andrew Campoli G.E. Shnier, Gesco L.P. 50 Kenview Blvd.
Brampton, ON L6T 5S8
Phone: 905-789-3756
Fax: 905-789-3760
Email: acampoli@gesco.ca
Website: www.geshnier.com
Neil Garrett G.E. Shnier, Gesco L.P. 50 Kenview Blvd.
Brampton, ON L6T 5S8
Phone: 905-789-3756 ext. 2588
Fax: 905-789-3760
Email: ngarrett@gesco.ca
Website: www.geshnier.com
Paul Green G.E. Shnier, Gesco L.P. 50 Kenview Blvd.
Brampton, ON L6T 5S8
Phone: 905-789-3756
Fax: 905-789-3760
Email: pgreen@gesco.ca
Website: www.geshnier.com
Michael Tunney Gerflor Canada 1305 Marie-Victorin, Suite 200
St-Bruno-de-Montarville, QC J3V 4BV
Phone: 1-844-637-3566
Email: michael.tunney@gerflor.com
Web: www.gerflor.com
Gaspare Clemenzi MAPEI Inc. 2900, Francis-Hughes
Laval, Québec H7L 3J5
Phone: 450-662-1235
Email: gclemenzi@mapei.com
Web: www.mapei.ca
Craig Moorhead North West Rubber Ltd. 33850 Industrial Ave.
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7T9
Phone: 604-859-2002
Fax: 604-859-2009
Email: sales@northwestrubber.com
Web: www.northwestrubber.com
Brenda Puckering Roppe Corporation/Flashcove Prefabricated Bases 7 Sunset Drive
Orangeville, ON L9W 2G8
Phone: 647-248-8479
Fax: 905-951-8837
Email: bpuckering@roppe.com

 



© 2006 RFCAO | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.