Building and Concrete Restoration Association of Ontario

> home
> mission statement
> news & events
> board of directors
> members
> photo gallery
> join / contact us
> links
 

 

 


   

RFCAO | Members


Name Company Address Contact Info
Chris Kephalas Altro Canada Inc. 6221 Kennedy Rd., Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S8
Phone: 905-564-1330
Fax: 905-564-0750
Email: ckephalas@compassfloor.com
Website: www.altrofloors.com
Michael Smith Altro Canada Inc. 6221 Kennedy Rd., Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S8
Phone: 905-564-1330
Fax: 905-564-0750
Email: info@compassfloor.com
Website: www.altrofloors.com
Mark Tickle American Biltrite 46 Webster Way
Georgetown, ON L7G 5J6
Phone: 647-226-3151
Email: mtickle@american-biltrite.com
Website: www.american-biltrite.com
Mark Honey Canada Base 30 Vinyl Court
Vaughan, ON L4L 4A3

Phone: 905-850-9797, 416-410-4704
Fax: 905-850-9777
Email: canbase1@hotmail.com
Murray Clark Centura Floor and Wall Fashions 950 Lawrence Ave. West
Toronto, ON M6A 1C4
Phone: 416-785-5165
Fax: 416-783-0636
Email: mclark@centura.ca
Website: www.centura.ca
Brian Cowie Centura Floor and Wall Fashions 950 Lawrence Ave. West
Toronto, ON M6A 1C4
Phone: 416-785-5165
Fax: 416-783-0636
Email: centura@centura.ca
Website: www.centura.ca
Ross Keltie Centura Floor and Wall Fashions 950 Lawrence Ave. West
Toronto, ON M6A 1C4
Phone: 416-785-5165
Fax: 416-783-0636
Email: keltie@centura.ca
Website: www.centura.ca
Robert Morgan Forbo Flooring Systems 111 Westmore Drive
Toronto, ON M9V 3Y6
Phone: 416-745-4200
Fax: 416-745-4211
Email: robert.morgan@forbo.com
Website: www.forbo.com
Neil Garrett G.E. Shnier, Gesco L.P. 50 Kenview Blvd.
Brampton, ON L6T 5S8
Phone: 905-789-3756 ext. 2588
Fax: 905-789-3760
Email: ngarrett@gesco.ca
Website: www.geshnier.com
Stephen Aked G.E. Shnier, Gesco L.P. 50 Kenview Blvd.
Brampton, ON L6T 5S8
Phone: 905-789-3756
Fax: 905-789-3760
Email: saked@gesco.ca
Website: www.geshnier.com
Paul Green G.E. Shnier, Gesco L.P. 50 Kenview Blvd.
Brampton, ON L6T 5S8
Phone: 905-789-3756
Fax: 905-789-3760
Email: pgreen@gesco.ca
Website: www.geshnier.com
Greg Youldon Go Resilient Canada #3 - 3250 Harvester Road
Burlington, ON L7N 3W9

Phone: 905-635-3113
Fax: 905-336-2108
Email: greg.youldon@karndeancanada.ca
Website: www.karndean.com

Jay Jackson Johnsonite 188 Laurier Ave.
Milton, ON L9T 4M2
Phone: 905-699-2150
Email: jay.jackson@johnsonite.com
Website: www.johnsonite.com
Rick Moffatt LSI Floors

5230 Finch Ave. East, Unit 5
Scarborough, ON M1S 4Z9

Phone: 416-299-7666
Fax: 416-299-0269
Email: rmoffatt@lsifloors.com
Website: www.lsifloors.com

Nick Dron Polyflor Canada Inc. 3190 Caravelle Dr.
Mississauga, ON L4V 1K9
Phone: 905-364-3000
Email: sales@polyflor.ca
Website: www.polyflor.com
Brenda Puckering Roppe Corporation/Flashcove Prefabricated Bases 7 Sunset Drive
Orangeville, ON L9W 2G8
Phone: 647-248-8479
Fax: 905-951-8837
Email: bpuckering@roppe.com
Ryan Parks UZIN 14509 E. 33rd Place, Unit G
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 226-583-0073
Email: ryan.parks@ufloorsystems.com
Website: www.ufloorsystems.com

 



© 2006 RFCAO | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.